Federations

Broad Valleys

Statewide Consulting Librarian

Primary Contact: Suzanne Reymer

Federation Coordinator

John Finn, Lewis and Clark Library

Meetings

Montana Library Event Calendar 

Meeting Date

Spring 2016 - March 11-12, 2016 at the Finlen Hotel in Butte, MT

Agenda (pdf)

Talking Points

Spring 2015 Talking Points (pdf)

Video Report

MSL Video Report to the Public Library Federations - Fall 2014

Bylaws

Bylaws (pdf)

Annual Reports

FY2014
FY2013
FY2012
FY2011
FY2010
FY2009
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
 

Plans of Service

FY2016 - Commission Approved
FY2015 - Commission Approved
FY2014 - Commission Approved
FY2013 - Commission Approved
FY2012 - Commission Approved
FY2011 - Commission Approved
FY2010 - Commission Approved
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
 

Counties

Member Libraries

Belgrade Community Library
Gale Bacon - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Chrysti Smith Library Board Member ctwordsmith@yahoo.com
Kristine Menicucci Library Board Vice-Chair kmenicucci@yahoo.com
Pamela Knowles Library Board Member pamelalknowles@yahoo.com
Cynthia Cheney Library Board Chair CynthiaC@ourbank.com
Bob Coughlin Seat Library Board Member gbacon@mtlib.org
Boulder Community Library
Jodi Smiley - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Jackie Thiel Library Board Member jrthiel@gmail.com
Danielle Lattin Library Board Member danielleseth@hotmail.com
Jan Ziettlow Library Board Member jzitlo58@gmail.com
Valerie McOuat Library Board Vice-Chair Vlm1@earthlink.net
Diane Ward Library Board Chair mydoubleheartranch@gmail.com
Bozeman Public Library
Susan Gregory - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Ron Farmer Library Board Chair songbird@wispwest.net
Jacqueline McGuire Library Board Vice-Chair jacki@jmcguirecpa.com
Judy Mathre Library Board Member mathre@q.com
John Gallagher Library Board Member john.gallagher@bsd7.org
Jennifer Pawlak Library Board Member jenniferpawlak@gmail.com
Ron Price Advisory Board Member forboefus@gmail.com
Broadwater School and Community Library
Angela Giono - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Carolyn Schaefer Library Board Member No email address.
Theresa Srocyck Library Board Chair TSroczyk@mt.gov
Marvin Reddick Library Board Member agiono@townsend.k12.mt.us
Samara Lynde Library Board Member samaralynde@aol.com
Butte-Silver Bow Public Library
Stef Johnson - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Susan Callaghan Federation Representative sjcmt2003@yahoo.com
Tibor Egervary Library Board Chair TEGERVARY@gmail.com
John Conlan Library Board Member info@buttepubliclibrary.info
David Abrams Library Board Member info@buttepubliclibrary.info
Pam Diedrich Library Board Member pdiedrich@q.com
Dillon Public Library
Marie Habener - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Carol E. Martin Federation Representative dillon_city_library@yahoo.com
Michael Mhoon Library Board Member baptistcollegiate@bresnan.net
Lee Ann Jenne Library Board Chair lee_ann.jenne@universityofmontanawestern.onmicrosoft.com
Robert Harrison Library Board Member harrison_home@yahoo.com
John Garry Library Board Member anewguyontheblock@gmail.com
Drummond School & Community Library
Jodi Oberweiser - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Shelley Johnson Library Board Chair shelleyreidjohnson@gmail.com
Allen Bryant Library Board Member saw1@blackfoot.net
Sue Peterson Library Board Member petersonangus@aol.com
Nikki Graybeal Advisory Board Member Nikki.graybeal@gmail.com
Bryan Kott Library Board Member Bkottdhs@blackfot.net
Hearst Free Library
Sam Walters - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Mary Lynn McKenna Library Board Chair copper_village@hotmail.com
Mary Murphy Library Board Member mgrady@mtlib.org
Deb Brickley Library Board Member mgrady@mtlib.org
Patricia Mulvey Library Board Member PMulvey@anacondadeerlodge.mt.gov
Lewis and Clark Library
John Finn - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Helen McCaffrey Library Board Vice-Chair hmccaffrey@mt.gov
Sandra Conrady Library Board Member conrady0725@msn.com
Jesse Franzen Library Board Chair jessefranzen@yahoo.com
LeRoy Schramm Library Board Member lschramm6@aol.com
Niki Whearty Library Board Member nwhearty@gmail.com
Livingston-Park County Public Library
Mitchell Grady - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Susan Kraft Library Board Chair skraft@wispwest.net
Robyn Albright Library Board Member printsess_tiger_lily@yahoo.com
Janna Auger Library Board Vice-Chair jannaauger@gmail.com
Sheila Elwin Library Board Member sheilaelwin@yahoo.com
Stephen Matlow Library Board Member stephenmatlow@gmail.com
Madison Valley Public Library
Karen Ketchu - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
John Bancroft Library Board Member johnb@ennismontana.org
Mary Van Pelt Library Board Chair etp@3rivers.net
Lisa Brubaker Library Board Vice-Chair lisambrubaker@gmail.com
Mary Sedwick Library Board Member onetallredhead@msn.com
Keri Kensinger Library Board Member kerikensinger@gmail.com
Manhattan Community School Library
Kari Eliason - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Ginny Fischer Library Board Member Ginnifisch@aol.com
Patty Hebner Library Board Chair phebner@bresnan.net
Sheila Skinner Library Board Member No email address.
Ginny Francis Library Board Member ginnyfrancis@yahoo.com
Becky Pipal Library Board Member rapipal@yahoo.com
Meagher County/City Library
Jessica Ketola - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Gordon Doig Library Board Chair gordonhdoig@yahoo.com
Steve Hicks Library Board Member No email address.
Elton Lee Library Board Member cotwoope@yahoo.com
Gretchen Rader Library Board Member gretchen@duttonstatebank.com
Maggie Johnston Roach Library Board Member suncitymaggie@hotmail.com
North Jefferson County Library District Clancy Library
Carly Delsigne - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Lynora Rogstad Library Board Member lynora.rogstad@gmail.com
Jane Hamman Library Board Chair Janeleehamman@aol.com
Elizabeth McNamara Library Board Vice-Chair bethmcnamara@yahoo.com
Mari Jean Bellander Library Board Member amsadmin@bresnan.net
Marty Clark Library Board Member martclark74@gmail.com
Philipsburg Public Library
Gina Vale - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Casey Truesdale Library Board Member caseycarey1979@yahoo.com
Jamie Willett Library Board Member jamie@votesmart.org
Dustin Muhly Library Board Member dustinmuhly@yahoo.com
Betty Hawthorn Library Board Member pleaseedit@mt.com
Linda Ransford Library Board Member drm3416@icloud.com
Sheridan Public Library
William Talbott - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Carol Lee Swager Library Board Member clswager@3rivers.net
Rose Keller Library Board Member No email address.
Judy Aaker Library Board Member No email address.
Lynne Fischer Library Board Member No email address.
Cynthia Shackleton Library Board Chair No email address.
Thompson-Hickman County Library
Jack Albrecht - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Lucy Ennis Library Board Member No email address.
Patricia Bradley Library Board Member No email address.
Janet Doornbos Library Board Chair rubybaly@3rivers.net
Jan Thomas Library Board Vice-Chair jkmrthomas3@gmail.com
Art Kehler Library Board Member a_kehler53@hotmail.com
Three Forks Community Library
Melissa Christoffersen - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Nancy O'Donnell Federation Representative tflibrary@hotmail.com
Fawn Venzor Library Board Chair fawnvenzor81@hotmail.com
Sally Griffin Library Board Vice-Chair griffin830@yahoo.com
T.K Gibson Advisory Board Member t_k__g@hotmail.com
Lana Torrence Advisory Board Member jbt_lrk@mail.com
Twin Bridges Public Library
Brenda Pollorena - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Kerstin Clark Library Board Chair kerstinclark@gmail.com
Ed Wrzesinski Library Board Member twin@3rivers.net
Steve Millhouse Library Board Member millhousesa@gmail.com
Didi Murray Library Board Member dmmontana@3rivers.net
West Yellowstone Public Library
Bruce McPherson - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Patrick Brennan Library Board Member wypl@mtlib.org
Bill Arnardo Library Board Member mtwarwag@aol.com
Rocky Hermanson Library Board Chair Rocky@YellowstoneRealty.com
Yessika Vega Library Board Member yessika@ourbank.com
William K. Kohrs Memorial Library
Cindy Grieshaber - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Grant Sitler Library Board Member No email address.
Warner Bair Library Board Member No email address.
Brian Bender Library Board Chair bender.dl.council@gmail.com
Jackie Thompson Library Board Member jthomp@deerlodgeschool.org