Federations

Pathfinder

Statewide Consulting Librarian

Primary Contact: Lauren McMullen

Federation Coordinator

Debbie Wellman, Chouteau County Library

Meetings

Montana Library Event Calendar 

Meeting Date

Spring 2016 - May 19, 2016 - Agenda

Talking Points

Spring 2015 Talking Points (pdf)

Video Report

MSL Video Report to the Public Library Federations - Fall 2014

Bylaws

Bylaws (pdf)

Annual Reports

FY2014
FY2013
FY2012
FY2011
FY2010
FY2009
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
 

Plans of Service

FY2016 - Commission Approved
FY2015 - Commission Approved
FY2014 - Commission Approved
FY2013 - Commission Approved
FY2012 - Commission Approved
FY2011 - Commission Approved
FY2010 - Commission Approved
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
 

Counties

Member Libraries

Belt Public Library
Gladys Rayhill - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Jana McCoy Library Board Chair giglbox.jana@gmail.com
Patty Kolar Library Board Member pkolar@beltschool.com
Linda Brown Library Board Member bcece49@gmail.com
Lynne Wahlert Library Board Vice-Chair lwahlert7274@gmail.com
Molly Bock Federation Representative molly.sweeney.bock@gmail.com
Blaine County Library
Valerie Frank - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Carol Elliot Library Board Member weelliot@itstriangle.com
Amelia Funk Library Board Vice-Chair aacfunk38@hotmail.com
Patty Hall Federation Representative blcolib@itstriangle.com
Steven Edwards Library Board Member steve.edwards114@yahoo.com
Barb Jergeson Library Board Chair gvilla@mtintouch.net
Choteau/Teton Public Library
Della Yeager - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Dale Durr Library Board Member tdaled422@yahoo.com
Gail Stevens Library Board Member pilot@tetonwireless.net
Jean Harman Library Board Vice-Chair grammajean56@gmail.com
Karen Ferris Library Board Chair kaenf@yahoo.com
Chouteau County Library
Sandra Larson - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Ron Young Library Board Chair ron15jayhawk@gmail.com
Janet Worrall Federation Representative hwworrall@gmail.com
Kim Hibl Library Board Member kgood81@gmail.com
Nancy Grossman Library Board Member grossmannancy009@gmail.com
Danielle Engellant Library Board Member daniengellant@gmail.com
Conrad Public Library
Carolyn Donath - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Erin Brentesen Library Board Member No email address.
Wendy Judisch Advisory Board Member No email address.
Janet Spears Library Board Member wjspears@gmail.com
Stephanie Keil-Harris Advisory Board Member keilharris@yahoo.com
Glenda McKeone Advisory Board Member pmckeone@hotmail.com
Patrick Heinen Advisory Board Member Pheinen@gmail.com
Jim Finlayson Library Board Chair jdf@3rivers.net
Dutton/Teton Public Library
Cheri Fuhringer - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Donna Ward Advisory Board Member No email address.
Colleen Campbell Advisory Board Member No email address.
Gail Stephens Advisory Board Member duttonpubliclibrary@gmail.com
Alice Copenhaver Advisory Board Member bcope@3river.net
Peggy Doheny Advisory Board Member mjdoheny@hotmail.com
Jean Harman Library Board Chair grammajean56@gmail.com
Fairfield/Teton Public Library
Brett Allen - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Lillian Alfson Library Board Chair ffpubliclibrary@3rivers.net
Agnes Kolste Library Board Member No email address.
Glacier County Library
Jamie Greco - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
June Duncan Library Board Chair jlduncan@bresnan.net
Kari Dell Library Board Member karilynndell@gmail.com
Leslie Haggar Library Board Member lesliehaggar@yahoo.com
Renee Lowery Library Board Member renlowery@gmail.com
Vicki Holbrook Library Board Member h4rrc@me.com
Great Falls Public Library
Kathy Mora - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Dea Nowell Library Board Chair dea@ucsld.org
Mitch Tropila Library Board Vice-Chair tropila@mt.net
Whitney Olson Library Board Member whitneyolson@gmail.com
Samantha DeForest Library Board Member deforest67@gmail.com
Anne Bulger Library Board Member anne.h.bulger@gmail.com
Harlem Public Library
Colleen Brommer - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Jack Young Library Board Member jack@harlem-hs.k12.mt.us
Chuck Wasser Library Board Member No email address.
Kirsti Cederberg Library Board Chair maxc@ttc-cmc.net
Mary John Taylor Library Board Member mjtaylor@itstriangle.com
Valerie VanVoast Library Board Member valvoast@live.com
Havre-Hill County Library
Rachel Rawn - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Julie Verploegen Library Board Vice-Chair library@havrehill.org
Dolores Noffsinger Library Board Chair library@havrehill.org
Paula Miller Library Board Member library@havrehill.org
Lloyd Stallkamp Library Board Member library@havrehill.org
Chris Vincent Library Board Member library@havrehill.org
Liberty County Library
Teresa Fenger - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Gail Matkin Library Board Chair libertycountylibrary@hotmail.com
Sandy Anderson Library Board Member libertycountylibrary@hotmail.com
Linda Backen Library Board Member libertycountylibrary@hotmail.com
Julie Erickson Library Board Member libertycountylibrary@hotmail.com
Christi Lakey Library Board Member libertycountylibrary@hotmail.com
Karen Mattson Advisory Board Member libertycountylibrary@hotmail.com
Toole County Library
Heidi Alford - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Emily McDermott Library Board Member emcdermott@threerivers.net
Peggy Tobin Library Board Chair peggyt@northerntel.net
Lola Skryja Library Board Member rokndrt@northerntel.net
Eve Jacobson Library Board Vice-Chair howie@3rivers.net
JB Chandler Library Board Member 2jbchandler@gmail.com
Valier Public Library
Cathy Brandvold - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Liz Makarowski Library Board Member valpubl@3rivers.net
Steve Kincaid Library Board Member kincaidsk@yahoo.com
Patty VandenBos Library Board Vice-Chair valpubl@3rivers.net
Amber Malinak Library Board Member valpubl@3rivers.net
Tawnee Hartwell Library Board Chair valpubl@3rivers.net
Valier Public Schools Library
Renee Gabbard - School Librarian
Trustee Type Email Address
Wedsworth Memorial Library
Nancy Royan - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Betty Stedman Library Board Member bettyjstedman@yahoo.com
Mary Mortag Library Board Member noemailaddress@yahoo.com
Bill Fleschenhar Library Board Member billflax1@yahoo.com
Melody Skogley Library Board Vice-Chair skogleyfam@centurylink.net
Jo Ann Eisenzimer Library Board Chair joeisenzimer@yahoo.com