Federations

Sagebrush

Statewide Consulting Librarian

Primary Contact: Pamela Henley

Federation Coordinator

Sonja Woods, Miles City Public Library

Meetings

Montana Library Event Calendar 

Meeting Date

Spring 2016 - March 5, 2016
Agenda (pdf)

Talking Points

Spring 2015 Talking Points (pdf)

Video Report

MSL Video Report to the Public Library Federations - Fall 2014

Bylaws

Bylaws (pdf)

Annual Reports

FY2014
FY2013
FY2012
FY2011
FY2010
FY2009
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
 

Plans of Service

FY2016 - Commission Approved
FY2015 - Commission Approved
FY2014 - Commission Approved
FY2013 - Commission Approved
FY2012 - Commission Approved
FY2011 - Commission Approved
FY2010 - Commission Approved
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
 

Counties

Member Libraries

Ekalaka Public Library
Pat Kalstrom - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Maxine Morgan Library Board Chair maxikyd@yahoo.com
Tricia Lovec Library Board Vice-Chair tjlunchlady@hotmail.com
Deb Stieg Library Board Member deborah.stieg@yellowjackets.bhsu.edu
DENICE STRICKLAND Library Board Member de_stric@hotmail.com
MARVEL MURPHY Advisory Board Member epl@midrivers.com
Fallon County Library
Stacey Moore - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
LaTonne Reetz Library Board Chair lrreetz@fallonmedical.org
Mark Jacobsen Library Board Member mark.jacobsen@denbury.com
Claudine O'Connor Library Board Member oconnor@midrivers.com
Gaye Sander Library Board Vice-Chair gaye_sander@yahoo.com
Sharon Huether Library Board Member sharlinnea@yahoo.com
Garfield County Library
Brittany Murnion - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Mareta Brusett Library Board Chair No email address.
Jessica McWilliams Library Board Chair tigger0031mt@gmail.com
Dale Ann Billing Library Board Member No email address.
Lee Shell Library Board Member garflibr@midrivers.com
Heather Gibson Library Board Member garflibr@midrivers.com
George McCone Memorial County Library
Emmie Loberg - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Nancy Stempel Library Board Member mcl@midrivers.com
Kerry Eissinger Library Board Chair carabo3@hotmail.com
Paula Pederson Library Board Member mcl@midrivers.com
Kim Gebhardt Library Board Member mcl@midrivers.com
Glendive Public Library
Dawn Kingstad - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Lance Phinney Library Board Chair phinney@midrivers.com
Tammy Helmuth Library Board Member thelmuth@mt.gov
Patti Raisl Library Board Member raisl@midrivers.com
MaryAnn Clingingsmith Library Board Member maryannclingingsmith@yahoo.com
Avis Anderson Library Board Member aabgsky@midrivers.com
Henry A Malley Memorial Library
Diane Stuver - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Paul Mobley Library Board Member Kristi@rangeweb.net
Steve Vail Library Board Member svail@rangeweb.net
Ann Emmons Library Board Chair emmov@rangeweb.net
Jeannie Traub Library Board Member traubfam@rangeweb.net
Nancy Sampson Library Board Member nnsampson@gmail.com
Miles City Public Library
Sonja Woods - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Marilyn Dickson Library Board Vice-Chair crissbob@midrivers.com
Betty Berger Library Board Chair bberger@midrivers.com
Arlene Corbin Library Board Member quiltqueen@midrivers.com
Kim Feil Library Board Member kfeil.mt@gmail.com
Bert Pezzarossi Library Board Member blckftboy@yahoo.com
Prairie County Library
Rolane Christofferson - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Margie Feickert Library Board Member mkf@midrivers.com
Carol Lachenmaier Library Board Chair aclach@midrivers.com
Linda Bruski Federation Representative mountie@midrivers.com
Lois Pfiefle Library Board Member lpiefle@gmail.com
Nancy Birkholz Library Board Vice-Chair xwolf70@yahoo.com
Sidney-Richland County Library
Kelly Reisig - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Don Nollmeyer Library Board Member sidneypublib@richland.org
Robin Hernandez Library Board Chair rhent@midrivers.com
Rob Knots Library Board Member rek@midrivers.com
Terry Sivertson Library Board Member tsivertson@mwfbi.com
Deb Gilbert Advisory Board Member crestwd@midrivers.com
Karen McNutt Advisory Board Member kmcnutt@midrivers.com
Wibaux Public Library
Mindy Van Vleet - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Laura Dukart Library Board Chair tdukart@midrivers.com
Candace Schneider Library Board Vice-Chair wibauxpubliclibrarymt@gmail.com
Joyce Schaff Library Board Member No email address.
Carol Rising Library Board Member wclrising@yahoo.com
Jan Huisman Library Board Member jhuisman73@hotmail.com