Federations

South Central

Statewide Consulting Librarian

Primary Contact: Pamela Henley

Federation Coordinator

Nancy Schmidt, Laurel Public Library

Meetings

Montana Library Event Calendar 

Meeting Date

Spring 2016 - March 12, 2016 at the Roundup School-Community Library
Agenda (.pdf)

Meeting Minutes

Fall 2014 - Billings Public Library

Talking Points

Spring 2015 Talking Points (pdf)

Video Report

MSL Video Report to the Public Library Federations - Fall 2014

Bylaws

Bylaws (pdf)

Annual Reports

FY2014
FY2013
FY2012
FY2011
FY2010
FY2009
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
 

Plans of Service

FY2016 - Commission Approved
FY2015 - Commission Approved
FY2014 - Commission Approved
FY2013 - Commission Approved
FY2012 - Commission Approved
FY2011 - Commission Approved
FY2010 - Commission Approved
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
(pdf)
 

Counties

Member Libraries

Bicentennial Library of Colstrip
MaryKay Bullard - Branch Librarian
Trustee Type Email Address
Joyce Camper Advisory Board Member jcamper@rangeweb.net
Lorrie Stinchfield Advisory Board Member No email address.
Connie McAlpine Advisory Board Member mcalpine.connie@gmail.com
Hannah Hanser Advisory Board Member hvhanser@gmail.com
Tammy Luther Library Board Chair tammy@tealinc.com
Big Horn County Public Library
Donelle Boyer - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Lance A. Pedersen Library Board Member lpedersen@bighorncountymt.gov
Phillip Miller Library Board Chair none@none.com
Dr. Kirsten Morissette, MD Library Board Vice-Chair klmorisse@gmail.com
Donna Dahle Library Board Member none@none.com
Mary Koyama Library Board Member none@none.com
Billings Public Library
Gavin Woltjer - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Cheryle Fisher Library Board Member bkwrmcFjF@aol.com
William Lamdin Library Board Member blamdin@crowleyfleck.com
Bernard Rose Library Board Member bernardrose@bresnan.net
Jennifer Quinn Library Board Member jenquinn04@yahoo.com
Alexander Martin Library Board Member Alex.Martin@fib.com
Stella Fong Library Board Chair ssnfongbigsky@gmail.com
Sue Bach Library Board Member sebachs@aol.com
Jeana Lervick Library Board Vice-Chair jrlervick@gmail.com
Roger Young Library Board Member rogerwyoung42@gmail.com
Bridger Public Library
Krystal Zentner - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Laura Noble-McElhinny Library Board Member lalyno@yahoo.com
Sonya Oyler Library Board Chair oylerrbar@aol.com
Marla Ebel Library Board Member marla_ebel@yahoo.com
Lynn White Library Board Member lwhite@bridgerscouts.org
James Havens Library Board Member eekcraft@msn.com
Carnegie Public Library
Jacque Scott - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Linda Larson Library Board Member btghlarson@yahoo.com
Lori Minette Library Board Chair loriminette40ish@hotmail.com
Anne Tyler Library Board Vice-Chair acnorris40@hotmail.com
Audrene Kunda Library Board Member audrenekunda@hotmail.com
Judy Vidack Library Board Member judy.vidack@gmail.com
Denton Public Library
Kellie Davis - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Kathy Coppedge Library Board Member dentonpl@itstriangle.com
Roxanne Miller Library Board Chair montanacraftywomen@gmail.com
Linda Gluth Library Board Member lindakg@itstriangle.com
Linda Hassinger Library Board Member hertha7@yahoo.com
Laura Stainbrook Library Board Member sisterzeal@yahoo.com
Cheryl Cunningham Library Board Member dentonpl@itstriangle.com
Dorothy Asbjornson Community Library
Janet Poertner - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Rudy Stulc Library Board Chair RudyStulc@yahoo.com
Harlowton Public Library
Kathleen Schreiber - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
John Anderson Advisory Board Member No email address.
Marlene Robertson Library Board Member robertsons@mtintouch.net
Rebeka Jacobson Advisory Board Member bekahnboyz@yahoo.com
Dane Elwood Library Board Chair HPM@mtintouch.net
Sanford Moore Advisory Board Member sanfordjmoore@gmail.com
Joliet Public Library
Debbie Hronek - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Deborah Richard Library Board Member ricksroostdrycreek@gmail.com
Susan Wolfe Library Board Vice-Chair susanwolfe631@hotmail.com
Merrylee Vukonich Library Board Chair momvuk1@gmail.comn
Joan Pawlowski Library Board Member joanpawlowski@gmail.com
Bonnie Gray Library Board Member jolietlib@yahoo.com
Judith Basin County Free Library
Jeanne Lillegard - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Beulah Biegalke Library Board Member jbclibrary@mtintouch.net
Cody McDonald Advisory Board Member No email address.
Penny Noland Library Board Member jbclibrary@mtintouch.net
Carolyn Jette Library Board Member jbclibrary@mtintouch.net
Liesl Holtz Library Board Chair liesl@advancedcattlerecords.com
Lennie Hansen Library Board Member jbclibrary@mtintouch.net
Laurel Public Library
Nancy Schmidt - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Clara Killebrew Federation Representative Fabric55@yahoo.com
Dixie Feller Library Board Member dixie_feller@hotmail.com
Bill Hanson Library Board Vice-Chair library@laurelpubliclibrary.org
Rose Marie Kline Library Board Chair rosblosm@yahoo.com
Arthur Vogele Library Board Member vogele_arthur@hotmail.com
Lewistown Public Library
KellyAnne Terry - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Tom Wojtowick Library Board Member jtwojt48@gmail.com
Blanche Chapman Library Board Vice-Chair bmchap@midrivers.com
Patty Turk Library Board Member pturk@mt.gov
Mary Frieze Library Board Chair mfrieze@midrivers.com
Cathy Moser Library Board Member mosers@3riversdbs.net
Marie Anderson Advisory Board Member sandhillmt@midrivers.com
Moore Memorial Public Library
Sunny Delong - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Gary Greenwood Library Board Chair gogsmg3@gmail.com
Peggy McCarty Library Board Member pjmcc1060@gmail.com
Jennifer McAllister Library Board Member jmcallister@moore.k12.mt.us
Kathy Simpson Library Board Member moorelib2002@gmail.com
Crystal Larsen Library Board Member jaeger_lar@yahoo.com
Petroleum County School-Community Library
Nancy Freburg - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Ray Hale Library Board Chair hale32280@hotmail.com
Donna Lund Library Board Member donnaml@midrivers.com
Patti Kiehl Library Board Member patti@shobeauction-realty.com
Mary Brindley Library Board Member hugh@midrivers.com
Red Lodge Carnegie Library
Jodie Moore - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Jack Exley Library Board Member jexley@mcn.net
Kathleen Normile Library Board Member orbguidetta@yahoo.com
Scott Cain Library Board Chair scottcain@PGA.com
Erinn Ackley Library Board Vice-Chair danerinn@q.com
Lynn Jackson Library Board Member jacksons@paulbunyan.net
Rosebud County Library
Heather Johnstone - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Robin Weinmeister Library Board Member klassiedevil@hotmail.com
Marlys Lee Library Board Member marlyslee@rangeweb.net
Kathleen Marks Library Board Member jsmarks@rangeweb.net
Tammy Luther Library Board Chair tammy@tealinc.com
Ann Hills Library Board Member ehills6946@gmail.com
Roundup School-Community Library
Randy Robinson - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Kathy Pfister Library Board Chair kmpjep@midrivers.com
Sharon Peterson Federation Representative suem5@hotmail.com
Darcy Dutton Library Board Member 4duttons@gmail.com
Tomi Alger Library Board Member tomialger@hotmail.com
Peggy Unterseher Library Board Member peggyunterseher@roundup.k12.mt.us
Stillwater County Library
Della Haverland - Library Director
Trustee Type Email Address
Pat Ross Library Board Vice-Chair jackross@nemontel.net
Anita Green Library Board Chair nitlou@nemont.net
Maureen Davey Library Board Member mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
Lynda Grande Library Board Member lyndagran@gmail.com
Katherine Jess Library Board Member cntrykat10@aol.com